Metro Radio Arena
View latest eventsView event timingsView latest news
EVENT SEARCH
Call the box office on 0844 493 6666
Ant and Dec’s Takeaway on Tour! Sponsored by Morrisons Special Guests Announced

Ant and Dec’s Takeaway on Tour! Sponsored by Morrisons Special Guests Announced

Friday 5th, Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th September 2014 Tickets from £25.00

The North East Wedding Show

The North East Wedding Show

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th September 2014 Tickets from £8.00

Hau5 THE FESTIVAL

Hau5 THE FESTIVAL

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st September 2014 Tickets from £29.00

North East Skills Exhibition

North East Skills Exhibition

Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th September 2014 Tickets from £0.00

Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic

Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic

Tuesday 7th - Sunday 12th October 2014 Tickets from £14.00

Il Divo: A Musical Affair with special guest Lea Salonga

Il Divo: A Musical Affair with special guest Lea Salonga

Tuesday 21st October 2014 Tickets from £35.00

Paolo Nutini

Paolo Nutini

Friday 24th October 2014 Tickets from £35.00

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran

Saturday 25th October 2014 Tickets from £32.50

The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour

The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour

Thursday 30th October 2014 Tickets from £27.50

Lee Evans: Monsters

Lee Evans: Monsters

Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th November 2014 Tickets from £30.00


Kylie Kiss Me Once Tour 2014

Kylie Kiss Me Once Tour 2014

Tuesday 11th November 2014 Tickets from £40.00

WWE Live

WWE Live

Wednesday 12th November 2014 Tickets from £20.00

Bryan Adams: Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour

Bryan Adams: Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour

Sunday 16th November 2014 Tickets from £39.50


John Bishop: Supersonic

John Bishop: Supersonic

Wednesday 19th November 2014 Tickets from £30.00

Lady Gaga’s artRAVE: The ARTPOP Ball

Lady Gaga’s artRAVE: The ARTPOP Ball

Saturday 22nd November 2014 Tickets from £35.00

John Bishop: Supersonic

John Bishop: Supersonic

Sunday 23rd November 2014 Tickets from £30.00

Metro Radio Live 2014

Metro Radio Live 2014

Friday 28th November 2014 Tickets from £25.00

Alfie Boe with special guests Sol3 Mio

Alfie Boe with special guests Sol3 Mio

Saturday 29th November 2014 Tickets from £25.00

Culture Club with very special guest Alison Moyet

Culture Club with very special guest Alison Moyet

Tuesday 2nd December 2014 Tickets from £38.50


Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The Final Arena Tour

Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The Final Arena Tour

Wednesday 3rd December 2014 Tickets from £43.50

Peter Gabriel

Peter Gabriel

Thursday 4th December 2014 Tickets from £45.00

Michael Buble

Michael Buble SOLD OUT

Friday 5th and Saturday 6th December 2014 Tickets from £50.00

Status Quo Live in Concert with special guests Chas & Dave

Status Quo Live in Concert with special guests Chas & Dave

Monday 8th December 2014 Tickets from £39.50

The Who

The Who

Tuesday 9th December 2014 Tickets from £60.00

Kasabian with special guests Maccabees

Kasabian with special guests Maccabees

Thursday 11th December 2014 Tickets from £29.50

Madness ALL FOR THE M.A.D.H.E.A.D.

Madness ALL FOR THE M.A.D.H.E.A.D.

Friday 12th December 2014 Tickets from £35.00

Diversity - Limitless the Reboot

Diversity - Limitless the Reboot

Saturday 13th December 2014 Tickets from £25.00

Andre Rieu Tour 2014

Andre Rieu Tour 2014

Sunday 14th December 2014 Tickets from £40.00

Russell Howard: Wonderbox

Russell Howard: Wonderbox

Tuesday 16th December 2014 Tickets from £27.50


CBeebies Live! Presents Justin & Friends Mr Tumble's Circus

CBeebies Live! Presents Justin & Friends Mr Tumble's Circus

Monday 13th April 2015 Tickets from £13.50

5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer

Tuesday 2nd June 2015 Tickets from £25.00

How Now Mrs Brown Cow

How Now Mrs Brown Cow

Tuesday 9th June - Saturday 13th June 2015 Tickets from £22.50

Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious

Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015 Tickets from £35.00